Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
Commissioner Voting Districts
Below is the voting map for the County Commissioner Districts.  Use the map to zoom in and out and toggle aerial imagery on and off to find out who your county commissioner is. 

The City of Wayne is split among the three county districts.   The City of Wayne has its own wards, which can be viewed on this map for city elected offices.  The county district boundaries and the City of Wayne ward boundaries vary slightly, so check both maps to determine your county district and/or ward.

District - District #1 - Randy Larson

District - District #2 - Dean Burbach

District - District #3 - James Rabe

View Commissoner's Districts in a larger ma

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus