Click to Home

Go To Search
Click to Home
County Commissioners

Commissioner Road Maintenance Districts

District No. 1
Wayne: Hunter, Leslie, Logan, Plum Creek and Strahan precincts

District No. 2
Carroll: Deer Creek, Garfield, Sherman and Wilbur precincts

District No. 3
Winside: Brenna, Chapin, Hancock and Hoskins precincts

Randy Larson

Dean Burbach

James Rabe


The general responsibilities of the Board of Commissioners are:
  • Conducting business for the County of Wayne, Nebraska
  • Addressing the concerns of the residents of Wayne County
  • Assessing and reconstructing Wayne County roads and bridges
  • Seasonally maintaining and repairing County roadways
  • Giving responsible budgetary support and oversight to the County offices   

Home  |  Calendar  |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  Accessibility   |  Site Map  |  Wind PoweredWind Powered   |  Copyright Notice   |  Powered by CivicPlus